شركة اليسرة للتنمية البشرية والاستشارات

هي شركة كويتية تلتزم بتوفير خدمات استشارية وحلول تدريبية ذات قيمة مضافة للعملاء من كافة القطاعات في الكويت، حيث نقدم مجموعة فريدة من خيارات التطوير الإداري والمؤسسي والتدريب المهني الذي يركز على تنمية المهارات الشخصية وتطوير المهارات الفنية.

اليســــرة مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات المهنية سواء في التدريب أو الاستشارات، حيث نسعى باستمرار لتقديم خدمات استثنائية وتحقيق نتائج متميزة في مختلف القطاعات التي نتعامل بها. وبغض النظر عن حجم مؤسستك كبيرة كانت أو صغيرة، نحن نلتزم دائما بتقديم خدمة ناجحة وفق أعلى المعايير المهنية.

تركز الحلول التدريبية التي نقدمها على نقل المهارات المهنية لضمان تحقيق المتدربين لأقصى استفادة من خدمة التدريب، مع إمكانية تصميم الدورات التدريبية وورش العمل التي تلبي احتياجاتكم التدريبية. هذا لأننا نعمل مع عملائنا من الشركات والأفراد بسهولة ويسر في جو من المرونة والود

No Events

تقدم شركة اليسرة الخدمات الاستشارية المهنية للعملاء من مختلف القطاعات، حيث نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الاستشارات التي تساعد عملائنا على تحقيق غاياتهم الاستراتيجية وأهداف رأس المال البشري لديهم. ويركز نهجنا على إقامة شراكة حقيقية مع العملاء لفهم احتياجاتهم ومساعدتهم على تطوير وتنفيذ الحلول بكفاءة وفعالية.

ALYASSRA Human Development and Consultancy

is a national company which is committed to providing adding value consulting services and highly customized training solutions for our clients of all sectors of Kuwait. At ALYASSRA., we offer a unique range of management and organizational development options focused on the development of both interpersonal and technical skills.

ALYASSRA offers a full range of professional services, both in training and consulting. We continuously strive to provide exceptional service and achieve excellent results in the various sectors with which we deal. Regardless of the size of your business, we are always committed to providing successful service to the highest professional standards. In the following pages, we cite our professional services and elaborate on some of them.

ALYASSRA offers a full range of professional services, both in training and consulting. We continuously strive to provide exceptional service and achieve excellent results in the various sectors with which we deal. Regardless of the size of your business, we are always committed to providing successful service to the highest professional standards. In the following pages, we cite our professional services and elaborate on some of them.

No Events

ALYASSRA provides professional consulting services to clients from various sectors. We offer a wide range of consulting services that help our clients accomplish their strategic objectives and human capital goals. Our approach focuses on partnering with clients to understand their needs and help them effectively and efficiently develop and implement solutions.

Our Clients